Taylor Swift Casts Ex-Boyfriend Taylor Lautner in New ‘I Can See You’ M/V

Bestseoidea
1 min readJul 8, 2023

--

Taylor Swift Casts Ex-Boyfriend Taylor Lautner in New ‘I Can See You’ M/V

Taylor Swift Casts Ex-Boyfriend Taylor Lautner in ‘I Can See You’ MV. Taylor Swift surprised fans on Friday when she released the music video for her new song “I Can See You.” The video stars an unexpected co-star: Taylor Lautner, Swift’s ex-boyfriend from 2009.

The video is a spy thriller, with Swift playing a secret agent who is kidnapped by a group of villains. Lautner plays one of the villains, and he and the other villains must team up with Swift to escape from a heavily fortified vault.

Taylor Swift Casts Ex-Boyfriend Taylor Lautner in ‘I Can See You’ Music Video

The video has been met with mixed reactions from fans. Some fans have praised the video for its action-packed plot and Lautner’s performance. Others have criticized the video for being too over-the-top and for its lack of connection to the song.

Watch the music video and know more about it.

--

--

Bestseoidea
0 Followers

I provide the best blogging solutions to boost SEO, traffic, backlinks, ranking, and earnings along with entertainment through my site Best SEO Idea