Andrade El Idolo Sends Heartfelt Message to Charlotte Flair After In-Ring Return

Bestseoidea
1 min readJun 18, 2023

--

Andrade’s Heartfelt Message to Flair

Friends, Andrade El Idolo has posted a heartbreak message to Charlotte Flair. Know the reason and what was Andrade’s Heartfelt Message to Flair.

Andrade El Idolo took to social media to send a heartfelt message to his wife, Charlotte Flair, after her in-ring return at Double or Nothing.

Andrade El Idolo Sends Heartfelt Message to Charlotte Flair After In-Ring Return

Andrade El Idolo sent a heartfelt message to his wife Charlotte Flair after her in-ring return at Double or Nothing. The AEW star took to Twitter to congratulate Flair on her victory and also apologized for using her finisher, the Figure Eight.

What was Andrade’s Heartfelt Message to Flair

“Congratulations to my wife @MsCharlotteWWE for her victory at #DoubleOrNothing,” Andrade tweeted. “You are the best and I am so proud of you. I am sorry for using your finish, but I wanted to dedicate it to you. You never told me it was so difficult to do, but it helps to win.”

Know more about this couple.

--

--

Bestseoidea
0 Followers

I provide the best blogging solutions to boost SEO, traffic, backlinks, ranking, and earnings along with entertainment through my site Best SEO Idea